Staff & Board

2021 Board Members

Rev. Dr. Eliezer Valentin-Castanon
President

Senior Pastor, Trinity United Methodist Church

Ray Barnes
Vice President

Retired, Frederick County Public Schools and Frederick County Government

Dan Schiffman
Treasurer

Wealth Management Advisor, Northwestern Mutual

Shelley Aloi
Secretary

Executive Director, Marriage Resource Center

Lynette Cary, PhD

Principal Investigator, Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute (AFRRI)

Lee Lushbaugh

Retired, Bechtel

Bryan Mack

Owner/Operator, Great Outdoor Advertising

Jim Olson

Colonel US Army (Retired)

Rev. Beth O’Malley

Dean of the Chapel, Hood College

C. Paul Smith

Attorney at Law

Nkem Wellington

Program Communications Director
Results for Development

Staff

Nick Brown
Executive Director

301-631-2670 ext. 105
nbrown@rcehn.org

Colleen Baldree
Development Assistant

301-631-2670, ext. 103
cbaldree@rcehn.org

Neil Donnelly
Director of Emergency Family Shelter

301-631-2670 ext. 111
ndonnelly@rcehn.org

Catherine Dorsey
Director of Operations

301-631-2670 ext. 115
cdorsey@rcehn.org

Kavonte Duckett
Director of Alan P. Linton, Jr. Emergency Shelter

301-631-2670 ext. 114
kduckett@rcehn.org

Meg Kula
Director of Philanthropy

443-536-3573
301-631-2670 ext. 117
mkula@rcehn.org

Andrew Moss
Case Manager

240-315-6303
amoss@rcehn.org

Taryn Sisco
Program Assistant

301-631-2670
tsisco@rcehn.org

Jenna Smith
Case Manager

301-631-2670
jsmith@rcehn.org

Matt Ota, Program Navigator

Matt Ota
Program Navigator

301-631-2670
mota@rcehn.org

Valarie Pearce
Client Services Controller

301-631-2670 ext. 108
vpearce@rcehn.org

Zach Petrill
Client Services Specialist

240-578-3633
zpetrill@rcehn.org

Konnor Roberson
Database Manager

301-631-2670 ext. 119
kroberson@rcehn.org

Melanie Williams
Case Manager

301-631-2670 ext. 116
mwilliams@rcehn.org

Interested in Learning More about The Religious Coalition?

Check out our recent Annual Reports and documentation.

Translate »