Contact Us

Address

27 Degrange St.
Frederick, MD 21701

Office Hours*

Monday: 10am–2pm
Tuesday: 10am–2pm
Wednesday: 10am–2pm
Thursday: 10am–2pm
Friday: 10am–2pm

*Please note – Due to COVID we are limiting the number of people in the building at any one time. Please call ahead before coming to the office. 

Contact Us

Office: 301-631-2670
Fax: 240-215-3019

Contact Us

Contact The Religious Coalition Staff

Nick Brown, Executive Director
301-631-2670 ext. 105 | nbrown@rcehn.org

Colleen Baldree, Development Assistant
301-631-2670, ext. 103 | cbaldree@rcehn.org

Catherine Dorsey, Director of Operations
301-631-2670 ext. 115 | cdorsey@rcehn.org

Kavonte Duckett, Director of Alan P. Linton, Jr. Emergency Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 114 | kduckett@rcehn.org

Jake Hood, Assistant to the Director of Operations
301-631-2670 | jhood@rcehn.org

Meg Kula, Director of Philanthropy
301-631-2670 ext. 117 | mkula@rcehn.org

Daphne Rothstein, Director of Finance
301-631-2670 ext. 134 | drothstein@rcehn.org

Melanie Williams, Director of Emergency Family Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 116 | mwilliams@rcehn.org

Lauren Cochran
301-631-2670 ext. 124 | lcochran@rcehn.org

Emily Conrad, Administrative Assistant
301-631-2670 | econrad@rcehn.org

Claire Donnelly
301-631-2670 ext. 132 | cdonnelly@rcehn.org

Andrew Moss, Case Manager
240-315-6303 | amoss@rcehn.org

Matt Ota, Covid Rental Assistance Navigator
301-631-2670 | mota@rcehn.org

Jessica Bish, Case Manager
301-631-2670 ext 132 | jraines@rcehn.org

Konnor Roberson, Accounting Clerk/Data Administrator
301-631-2670 ext. 119 | kroberson@rcehn.org

Ann Watkins, Client Services Comptroller
301-631-2670 ext. 102  | awatkins@rcehn.org

Nadia Wiafua, Case Manager
301-631-2670 ext. 108 | nwiafua@rcehn.org

We’d Like to Stay in Touch!

Please provide us with your email address to receive updates about programs, services, and our achievements!

Translate »