Contact Us

Address

27 Degrange St.
Frederick, MD 21701

Office Hours 

Monday: 10am–2pm
Tuesday: 10am–4pm
Wednesday: 10am–2pm
Thursday: 10am–2pm
Friday: 10am–2pm

Contact Us

Office: 301-631-2670
Fax: 240-215-3019

Contact Us

Contact The Religious Coalition Staff

Nick Brown, Executive Director
301-631-2670 ext. 105 | nbrown@rcehn.org

Colleen Baldree, Development Assistant
301-631-2670, ext. 103 | cbaldree@rcehn.org

Brenda Bell, Case Manager
301-631-2670 ext. 113 | bbell@rcehn.org

Neil Donnelly, Director of Emergency Family Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 111 | ndonnelly@rcehn.org

Catherine Dorsey, Director of Operations
301-631-2670 ext. 115 | cdorsey@rcehn.org

Kavonte Duckett, Director of Alan P. Linton, Jr. Emergency Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 114 | kduckett@rcehn.org

Meg Kula, Director of Philanthropy
301-631-2670 ext. 117 | mkula@rcehn.org

Andrew Moss, Case Manager
240-315-6303 | amoss@rcehn.org

Taryn Sisco, Program Assistant
301-631-2670 | tsisco@rcehn.org

Jenna Smith, Case Manager
301-631-2670 | jsmith@rcehn.org

Matt Ota, Program Navigator
301-631-2670 | mota@rcehn.org

Zach Petrill, Client Services Specialist
240-578-3633 | zpetrill@rcehn.org

Melanie Williams, Case Manager
301-631-2670 ext. 116 | mwilliams@rcehn.org

We’d Like to Stay in Touch!

Please provide us with your email address to receive updates about programs, services, and our achievements!

Translate »