Contact Us

Address

27 Degrange St.
Frederick, MD 21701

Office Hours*

Monday – Friday: 10am – 2pm

Contact Us

Office: 301-631-2670
Fax: 240-215-3019

Email
info@bsfred.org

Contact Us

Contact The Beyond Shelter Staff

Nick Brown, Executive Director
301-631-2670 ext. 105 | nbrown@bsfred.org

Colleen Baldree, Development Assistant
301-631-2670, ext. 103 | cbaldree@bsfred.org

Emily Conrad, Case Manager
301-631-2670 | econrad@bsfred.org

Mariah Crowell, Case Manager, Alan P. Linton, Jr. Emergency Shelter
301-631-2670 I mcrowell@bsfred.org

Claire Donnelly, Shelter Manager, Emergency Family Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 132 | cdonnelly@bsfred.org

Catherine Dorsey, Director of Operations
301-631-2670 ext. 115 | cdorsey@bsfred.org

Jake Hood, Assistant to the Director of Operations
301-631-2670 | jhood@bsfred.org

LaTasha Johnson, Case Manager
301-631-2670 ext. 135 | ljohnson@bsfred.org

Meg Kula, Director of Philanthropy
301-631-2670 ext. 117 | mkula@bsfred.org

Matt Ota, Case Manager
301-631-2670 | mota@bsfred.org

Konnor Roberson, Database/Accounting Clerk
301-631-2670 ext. 119 | kroberson@bsfred.org

Daphne Rothstein, Director of Finance
301-631-2670 ext. 134 | drothstein@bsfred.org

Danayris Tineo, Case Manager, Emergency Family Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 132 I dtineo@bsfred.org

Melanie Williams, Director of Shelter Services
301-631-2670 ext. 116 | mwilliams@bsfred.org

Translate »