Contact Us

Address

27 Degrange St.
Frederick, MD 21701

Office Hours*

Monday: 10am–2pm
Tuesday: 10am–2pm
Wednesday: 10am–2pm
Thursday: 10am–2pm
Friday: 10am–2pm

*Please note – Due to COVID we are limiting the number of people in the building at any one time. Please call ahead before coming to the office. Until further notice we will NOT be open to the public on Wednesdays.

Contact Us

Office: 301-631-2670
Fax: 240-215-3019

Contact Us

Contact The Religious Coalition Staff

Nick Brown, Executive Director
301-631-2670 ext. 105 | nbrown@rcehn.org

Colleen Baldree, Development Assistant
301-631-2670, ext. 103 | cbaldree@rcehn.org

Neil Donnelly, Director of Emergency Family Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 111 | ndonnelly@rcehn.org

Catherine Dorsey, Director of Operations
301-631-2670 ext. 115 | cdorsey@rcehn.org

Kavonte Duckett, Director of Alan P. Linton, Jr. Emergency Shelter
301-631-2670 ext. 114 | kduckett@rcehn.org

Meg Kula, Director of Philanthropy
301-631-2670 ext. 117 | mkula@rcehn.org

Chante Harris, Executive Assistant
301-631-2670, ext 106 | charris@rcehn.org

Andrew Moss, Case Manager
240-315-6303 | amoss@rcehn.org

Jenna Smith, Case Manager
301-631-2670 | jsmith@rcehn.org

Matt Ota, Program Navigator
301-631-2670 | mota@rcehn.org

Zach Petrill, Client Services Specialist
240-578-3633 | zpetrill@rcehn.org

Melanie Williams, Case Manager
301-631-2670 ext. 116 | mwilliams@rcehn.org

We’d Like to Stay in Touch!

Please provide us with your email address to receive updates about programs, services, and our achievements!

Translate »